People


ONE Lab at Loon Mountain in 2016

Prof. Vladimir Bulović Associate Dean for Innovation, MIT School of Engineering
Professor of Engineering, MacVicar Fellow
Fariborz Maseeh (1990) Chair in Emerging Technology
bulovic@mit.edu
Samantha Farrell Administrative Master stf@mit.edu
Anna Osherov Research Scientist in RLE osherov@mit.edu
Annie Wang Research Scientist in RLE aiwang@mit.edu
Giovanni Azzellino Postdoc in RLE
Rocca Fellow (2014)
mozart87@mit.edu
Deniz Bozyigit Postdoc in RLE
SNSF Fellow
denizb@mit.edu
Andrea Maurano Visiting Scientist at RLE maurano@mit.edu
Melody Yumeng Cao PhD Student in EECS ymcao@mit.edu
Matthew Ruiyan Chua PhD Student in EECS mrchua@mit.edu
Matt DAsaro PhD Student in EECS medasaro@mit.edu
Jinchi Han PhD Student in EECS hanjc@mit.edu
Joel Jean Postdoc in RLE
Executive Director, Tata-MIT GridEdge Solar
jjean@mit.edu
Tom Mahony PhD Student in EECS tsmahony@mit.edu
Apoorva Murarka PhD Student in EECS apoorva@mit.edu
Farnaz Niroui PhD Student in EECS fniroui@mit.edu
Melany Sponseller PhD Student in EECS melanys@mit.edu
Richard Swartwout PhD Student in EECS swartr@mit.edu
Ella Wassweiler PhD Student in EECS
MIT Energy Fellow
ellawass@mit.edu
Mengfei Wu PhD Student in EECS mwu1@mit.edu
Jonas Sihan Xie PhD Student in Materials Science & Engineering sxie3@mit.edu
Tony Zhu PhD Student in Physics hanz@mit.edu
Roberto Brenes Undergraduate Student in EECS and Physics rbrenes@mit.edu

 


ONE Lab in 2014

 

ONE Lab in 2012