People


ONE Lab in Killian Court in 2018

Prof. Vladimir Bulović Director of MIT.nano
Professor of Engineering, MacVicar Fellow
Fariborz Maseeh (1990) Chair in Emerging Technology
bulovic@mit.edu
Roberto Brenes PhD Student in EECS
NSF Fellow
rbrenes@mit.edu
Matthew Ruiyan Chua PhD Student in EECS mrchua@mit.edu
Dane deQuilettes Postdoc in RLE danedeq@mit.edu
Samantha Farrell Administrative Master stf@mit.edu
Jinchi Han PhD Student in EECS hanjc@mit.edu
Madeleine Laitz PhD Student in EECS mlaitz@mit.edu
Apoorva Murarka PhD Student in EECS apoorva@mit.edu
Anna Osherov Research Scientist in RLE osherov@mit.edu
Mayuran Saravanapavanantham PhD Student in EECS mayuran@mit.edu
Melany Sponseller PhD Student in EECS melanys@mit.edu
Richard Swartwout PhD Student in EECS swartr@mit.edu
Annie Wang Research Scientist in RLE aiwang@mit.edu
Ella Wassweiler PhD Student in EECS
MIT Energy Fellow
ellawass@mit.edu
Jonas Sihan Xie PhD Student in Materials Science & Engineering sxie3@mit.edu

 


ONE Lab at Loon Mountain in 2016

 


ONE Lab in 2014

 

ONE Lab in 2012