People


ONE Lab at Loon Mountain in 2016

 

 

Prof. Vladimir Bulović Associate Dean for Innovation, MIT School of Engineering
Professor of Engineering, MacVicar Fellow
Fariborz Maseeh (1990) Chair in Emerging Technology
bulovic@mit.edu
Samantha Farrell Administrative Master stf@mit.edu
Roberto Brenes PhD Student in EECS
NSF Fellow
rbrenes@mit.edu
Melody Yumeng Cao PhD Student in EECS ymcao@mit.edu
Matthew Ruiyan Chua PhD Student in EECS mrchua@mit.edu
Dane deQuilettes Postdoc in RLE danedeq@mit.edu
Jinchi Han PhD Student in EECS hanjc@mit.edu
Max Hoerantner Postdoc in RLE maxhoer@mit.edu
Joel Jean Postdoc in RLE
Executive Director of Tata-MIT GridEdge Solar program
jjean@mit.edu
Madeleine Laitz PhD Student in Civil and Environmental Engineering mlaitz@mit.edu
Melissa Li MEng Student in EECS mxl9411@mit.edu
Tom Mahony PhD Student in EECS tsmahony@mit.edu
Apoorva Murarka PhD Student in EECS apoorva@mit.edu
Robert Nick Research Scientist in RLE rnick@mit.edu
Anna Osherov Research Scientist in RLE osherov@mit.edu
Damien Reardon   reardond@mit.edu
Mayuran Saravanapavanantham PhD Student in EECS mayuran@mit.edu
Melany Sponseller PhD Student in EECS melanys@mit.edu
Richard Swartwout PhD Student in EECS swartr@mit.edu
Annie Wang Research Scientist in RLE aiwang@mit.edu
Ella Wassweiler PhD Student in EECS
MIT Energy Fellow
ellawass@mit.edu
Mengfei Wu PhD Student in EECS mwu1@mit.edu
Jonas Sihan Xie PhD Student in Materials Science & Engineering sxie3@mit.edu
Tony Zhu PhD Student in Physics hanz@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


ONE Lab in 2014

 

ONE Lab in 2012